The Executive Board

Gustaf Nordin
Gustaf NordinPresident
BSc in Business and Economics
president@linclund.com
Thea Nyrell
Thea NyrellVice President
BSc in Business and Economics
thea.nyrell@linclund.com
Staffan Bülow
Staffan BülowTreasurer
MSc in Finance
staffan.bulow@linclund.com
Gustav Egesten
Gustav EgestenHead of Marketing and Communication
MSc in Economics
gustav.egesten@linclund.com
Gustav Furenmo
Gustav FurenmoHead of Research and Analysis
BSc in Business and Economics
gustav.furenmo@linclund.com
Joel Kikkoman Rikardsson
Joel Kikkoman RikardssonHead of Event
BSc in Business and Economics
joel.rikardsson@linclund.com
Sofia Nilsson
Sofia NilssonHead of Career Preparation
MSc in Economics
sofia.nilsson@linclund.com
Patrik Nilsson
Patrik NilssonSecretary
BSc in Business and Economics
secretary@linclund.com
Kevin Nilsson
Kevin NilssonHead of External Partnerships
BSc in Business and Economics
kevin.nilsson@linclund.com