The Executive Board

Gustaf Nordin
Gustaf NordinPresident
BSc in Business and Economics
president@linclund.com
Thea Nyrell
Thea NyrellVice President
MSc in Accounting and Finance
thea.nyrell@linclund.com
Staffan Bülow
Staffan BülowTreasurer
MSc in Finance
staffan.bulow@linclund.com
Julia Hänström
Julia HänströmHead of Marketing and Communication
BSc in Business and Economics
julia.hanstrom@linclund.com
Gustav Furenmo
Gustav FurenmoHead of Research and Analysis
BSc in Statistics
gustav.furenmo@linclund.com
Joel Kikkoman Rikardsson
Joel Kikkoman RikardssonHead of Event
BSc in Business and Economics
joel.rikardsson@linclund.com
Petrus Lindh
Petrus LindhSecretary
BSc in Business and Economics
secretary@linclund.com
Patrik Nilsson
Patrik NilssonHead of Career Preparation
BSc in Business and Economics
patrik.nilsson@linclund.com
Kevin Nilsson
Kevin NilssonHead of External Partnerships
BSc in Business and Economics
kevin.nilsson@linclund.com