The Executive Board

John Kleven Falck
John Kleven FalckPresident
BSc in Business and Economics
president@linclund.com
Cecilia Skoglund
Cecilia SkoglundVice President
MSc in Industrial Engineering and Management
cecilia.skoglund@linclund.com
Johanna Lägnert
Johanna LägnertSecretary
MSc in Engineering Mathematics
secretary@linclund.com
Erik Ivarsson
Erik IvarssonTreasurer
MSc in Economics
erik.ivarsson@linclund.com
Sebastian Lindeborg
Sebastian LindeborgHead of External Partnerships
BSc in Business and Economics
sebastian.lindeborg@linclund.com
Gustaf Nordin
Gustaf NordinHead of Research and Analysis
BSc in Business and Economics
gustaf.nordin@linclund.com
Nicholas Peebo
Nicholas PeeboHead of Event
MSc in Industrial Engineering and Management
nicholas.peebo@linclund.com
Alex Mikaelsson
Alex MikaelssonHead of Career Preparation
MSc in Economics
Alex.Mikaelsson@linclund.com
Filip Düsing
Filip DüsingHead of Marketing and Communication
MSc in Economics
filip.dusing@linclund.com