The Executive Board

Patrik Nilsson
Patrik NilssonPresident
BSc in Business Administration and Economics
president@linclund.com
Julia Hänström
Julia HänströmVice President
MSc in Finance
julia.hanstrom@linclund.com
Petrus Lindh
Petrus LindhTreasurer
BSc in Business Administration and Economics
petrus.lindh@linclund.com
Agnes Landehag
Agnes LandehagHead of Marketing and Communication
BSc in Business Administration and Economics
agnes.landehag@linclund.com
Sebastian Würtz
Sebastian WürtzHead of R&A and Career Preparation
BSc in Business Administration and Economics
sebastian.wurtz@linclund.com
Rikard Jannesson
Rikard JannessonHead of Event
BSc in Business Administration and Economics
rikard.jannesson@linclund.com
Emil Erbing
Emil ErbingHead of External Partnerships
BSc in Business Administration and Economics
emil.erbing@linclund.com
Ofelia Aspemyr
Ofelia AspemyrHead of Female Network
BSc in Business Administration and Economics
ofelia.aspemyr@linclund.com
Carl-Fredrik Gartner
Carl-Fredrik GartnerSecretary
BSc in Business Administration and Economics
secretary@linclund.com