The Executive Board

Marcus von Schéele
Marcus von SchéelePresident
BSc in Business Administration and Economics
president@linclund.com
Jan Müller
Jan MüllerVice President
MSc in Finance
Jan.muller@linclund.com
Marcus Abbestam
Marcus AbbestamTreasurer
BSc in Business Administration and Economics
marcus.abbestam@linclund.com
Lykke Nyberg
Lykke NybergHead of Marketing and Communication
BSc in Business Administration and Economics
lykke.nyberg.marketing@linclund.com
Victor Östlund
Victor ÖstlundHead of R&A and Career Preparation
BSc in Business Administration and Economics
victor.ostlund@linclund.com
Erik Lundgren
Erik LundgrenHead of Event
BSc in Business Administration and Economics
erik.lundgren@linclund.com
Tom Eriksson
Tom ErikssonHead of External Partnerships
BSc in Business Administration and Economics
tom.eriksson@linclund.com
Alexandra Stertman
Alexandra StertmanHead of Female Network
BSc in Business Administration and Economics
femalenetwork@linclund.com
Ludwig Nilenstrand
Ludwig NilenstrandHead of Career Preparation
BSc in Business Administration and Economics
ludwig.nilenstrand@linclund.com
Maxine Österman
Maxine ÖstermanSecretary
BSc in Business Administration and Economics
secretary@linclund.com